Skip to product information
1 of 4


Baby bundle

Baby bundle

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price £34.99 GBP Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yoto says: This bundle of six cards is the perfect introduction to audio, with favourite children’s stories and animal noises for day time and calming music, sleepy sounds and a bedtime story for night time. For babies and toddlers up to 3 years old.

This bundle includes:

Sounds for Sleep – A great card to incorporate into your child’s bedtime routine, with a collection of soothing sounds to help you fall asleep.

Brown Bear & Friends – the much-loved preschool classic and three other bear stories, beautifully brought to life by Academy Award-winning actress, GwynethPaltrow.

Calm it Down - Solo piano music designed to help kids and families unwind and reset, compiled by pianist and composer Chad Lawson.

Dreams of the Campfire – Huddle by the warmth of a crackling fire as you drift off to dreamland with this tranquil music.

Animal Sounds – Little ones will be roaring like lions, mooing like cows and baaing like sheep with this menagerie of creature calls.

On the Night You Were Born – this best-selling classic is a timeless celebration of life that is sure to touch the hearts of every listener.



Care information

View full details